Eye Drops

13 10 2015
I am starting to think that club fairs look the same in every country.

I am starting to think that club fairs look the same in every country.

I hung out with a Chinese friend today, and she gave me a tour of old campus. They were having a club fair, and, despite that I’m a teacher and not a student, I ALMOST signed up for rollerblading club (they do all these crazy amazing tricks). I decided to wait until next semester when I understand teaching a little better.

As a promotion for the clubs, they kept trying to give me free eye drops. Except that all the clubs had the same ones, so I didn’t really see the point.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

