Fireproof

8 10 2015
Another fantastic translation: "Pay attention to fireproof."

Another fantastic translation: “PAY ATTENTION TO FIREPROOF.”

Despite the rain, I decided to get off the bus halfway back to our apartments and explore a wet market and some clothing stores. Most of it was not that interesting, until I stumbled upon, currently, my favorite store in all of ShaoXing (except for the tea lady). I found everything from clocks to tools (things like pliers and caulk guns are surprisingly hard to come by in SX) to juicers and signs for stores, like the one above. I MAY have bought a sign that said, “Entrance” in Chinese (入口) for my door.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

