Home.

18 12 2012

I arrived home safely in Rochester at 11pm Central Time (so about 5am UK time), and waited to be picked up while the staff vacuumed the carpet in the airport and asked me repeatedly if I had a ride. With a trip worth a lifetime under my belt, I was ready to start a new adventure in a familiar time zone once again, hoping someday to return to some of my new friends and places that had welcomed me so graciously.

Thanks to all who were part of my travels and to those of you who watched from home and shared in all the blessings with me. I hope that these pictures brought you even a small part of the hope and joy that the experiences gave me.

Cheers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

