Big Ben.

17 12 2012
Left Top: My gracious host, Kim, knocking down a building with one finger. Left Bottom: Big Ben! Right Top: The Ferris Wheel. Right Bottom: At Lego Land.

Left Top: My gracious host, Kim, knocking down a building with one finger.
Left Bottom: Big Ben!
Right Top: The Ferris Wheel.
Right Bottom: At Lego Land.

Arriving in London at 7am was no small feat, but Kim (a friend from high school living in the UK for a year) and I still spent the day touring London. I got some awesome loose-leaf tea and finally saw Big Ben after years of looking at a small-scaled-3D-puzzle version of it from my dad. I eventually gave up on packing at 3am (still 2lbs over) and slept, somewhat ready to head home early the next morning. I was extremely thankful for my gracious host, Kim, who let me house my luggage at her place all week as well as stay the night.

“‘See if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that there will not be room enough to store it… Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,’ says the LORD Almighty.” ~Malachi 3:10,12

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

