Messy Jessie.

3 12 2012
My room was a bit messy while I packed...

My room was a bit messy while I packed…

Possibly one of my least favorite things to do on earth is pack. So, while I simultaneously prepared for a ten-day trip, attempted to go to class, packed my entire life, edited a paper and wrote another one, and tried to spend as much time with my friends from the semester before saying goodbye, my room was a disaster. Pretty not fun. Pretty sad. Pretty messy.

 

“Be thou my battle–shield, sword for the fight; Be thou my armour, be thou my might; Thou my soul’s shelter, Thou my high tower; Raise thou me heavenward, Oh power of my power.” ~Hymn Be Thou My Vision

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

