A Bit Moor Broad.

2 11 2012

Left Top: A cool retro scale at the Jones’ house.
Left Bottom: Me sitting at the bus stop right after the 82A completely ignored me waiting for it. đŸ˜¦
Right Top: I thought this switch plate was funny. I’m going to draw people like this from now on.
Right Bottom: Flowers I brought to Broadmoor.

I’m spending the weekend at Helena’s parents house (the Jones’) in West Wales (Broadmoor, near Tenby and Pembrokeshire). Helena drove us there tonight after she finished work, and we had an amazing meal of shepherd’s pie and lime cheesecake (the Welsh always eat well). We went to bed at a good time so that we could get up for touring tomorrow.

 

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.” ~Matthew 11:28

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

