Tip Toe.

30 10 2012

My friend’s tap shoes that I am borrowing.

I know I always mention dance, but it’s something I’ve been doing a lot of here. One class that I have especially enjoyed is tap, and I think the girl who teaches does a really good job with beginners. Lisa, one of my American friends, brought her tap shoes to the UK, so she is generously letting me share them with her.

 

I’ve been reading Luke lately (Simeon’s prayer): “‘For my eyes have seen your salvation, which you have prepared in the sight of all people, a light for revelation to the Gentiles and for glory to your people Israel.” ~Luke 2:30-32

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

