A Time to Dance.

12 10 2012

Irish Hard Shoe–Aka Riverdancing.

I needed to get out and do something, so I decided that I would go to Irish Hard Shoe Dancing, which is basically Riverdancing. It was really cool, but extremely hard (ha) to do when you didn’t have the correct shoes.

The kid in the picture is Connor, who danced for us and was very talented. He won a National championship in Irish Hard Shoe. I wish that the only picture I got of it didn’t look like he was missing a leg.

“There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under heaven . . . a time to weep and a time to laugh, a time to mourn and a time to dance.” ~Ecclesiastes 3:1,4

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 10 2012
Birsch

So, I take it that you decided against jazz? : )

17 10 2012
jlavision

No, no. I didn’t decide against anything unless it conflicts with my schedule. I can do as many classes as I want. 🙂

Leave a Reply

