Module Monday.

1 10 2012

Tea, Sprite, water, and movies.

Our first modules started today, and, conveniently, the buses decided to go on strike. Sooo, instead, I biked the 3km to school in the pouring rain (I would have skipped my module because I wasn’t feeling well, but I had to get to campus anyway because I had to turn in the paper for our British history class). Afterward, I stopped at the store for some drinks, and my flatmate borrowed me some DVDs. It was quite the day, but I am getting better. On a high note, I got a letter today, and I’m super excited to read it!

 

I am usually blessed with very good health: “From the fullness of his grace we have all received one blessing after another.” ~John 1:16

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

