It’s Friday, Friday . . .

22 09 2012

One of the very few pianos on campus.

After a very unproductive morning in the library, I headed out to purchase a bike with my friend from church, Esther. The guy working there thought I was from a “set” (apparently there was some American filming going on nearby), and I got a bike that will be ready on Tuesday! I came back and found a man tuning the only available pianos on campus. He was almost finished, and played some absolutely incredible things before he left. When I returned, I found we had two new roommates!

 

“In Christ Alone, my hope is found. He is my light, my strength, my song. This Cornerstone, this solid ground; firm through the fiercest drought and storm . . . No guilt in life, no fear in death; This is the power of Christ in me. From a life’s first cry to final breath, Jesus commands my destiny.” ~In Christ Alone

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

